SRI VASAVI ENGINEERING COLLEGE (Autonomous)



(Sponsored by Sri Vasavi Educational Society)
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Permanently affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada)
(Accredited NAAC with 'A' Grade, Recognized by UGC under section 2(f) & 12(B))
(NBA Accreditation to B.Tech., EEE, CSE, ME and ECE Branches for 3 Years)

Pedatadepalli, TADEPALLIGUDEM – 534 101. W.G.Dist. (A.P)

Ref.No: SVEC/ Admn./Circular/2019-20/104 Principal's office
Date: 29/07/2019

Circular

Various College Level Committees are re-constituted as follows with immediate effect until further orders.

1. COLLEGE ACADEMIC COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL Chairperson & Convener Member 2. Dean, Student Affairs 3. All Deans Members 4. All HODs Members 5. All Section Heads Members 6. Controller of Examinations Member 7. Deputy Controller of Examinations Member 8. Head, Placements Member 9. Secretary & Correspondent **Invited Member**

2. <u>DISCIPLINARY COMMIT</u>TEE:

PRINCIPAL - Chairperson
 Dean, R&D - Member
 All HODs - Members
 Dr. K. Ramesh Reddy - Assoc. Prof., ME Dept. - Member
 Hostel Warden Concerned - Member
 Physical Director & PETs - Members
 Mr. N.Raja Sekhar - BS&H ,HOD - Member

8. President - Invited Member
 9. Secretary & Correspondent - Invited Member
 10. Dean, Student Affairs - Convener

3. CANTEEN COMMITTEE:

Dr. S P . Malarvizhi - Assoc.Prof., CSE Dept. - Chairperson
 Mr. K. Guru Prasad - Canteen Manager - Member
 Mr. P.Sita Rama Raju - Assoc.Prof., BS&H ,Physics - Member
 Ms. V. Radha - Asst. Prof., ECE Dept. - Member
 Mr. K.Ranga Rao , Deputy warden for Boys Hostel - Member
 Ms. M.Bhavani, Deputy warden for Girls Hostel - Member
 Dr. K. Shirin Bhanu - Assoc.Prof., CSE Dept - Convener

4. TRANSPORT COMMITTEE:

1. Dr. R.S.R.K. Kiran Kumar – Assoc.Prof., MBA Dept.	-	Chairperson
2. Dr.V.Srinivasa Naresh - Associate Dean R & D	-	Member
3. Dr. T. Sujani – Head, Training Section	-	Member
4. Mr.G.S. Bhaskara Rao - Assoc.Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
5. Ms.T.V.N.L. Aswini – Asst.Prof., - ECE Dept.	-	Member
6. Mr. N. Sri Harish – Asst. Prof., EEE Dept.	-	Member
7. Mr. V. Sarath Teja – Asst. Prof., ME Dept	-	Member
8. Mr. K. Kesava, Asst. Prof., CE Dept.	-	Member
9. Dr. K. Rambabu , Asst. Prof., MBA Dept.	-	Member
10. Mr. B. Sasi Bhushan , Asst. Prof., BS&H	-	Member
11. Mr. V. Jagan Mohan, Asst. Prof., BS&H	-	Member
12. Mr. A.S.R. K. Manikanta, Lecturer, ME Dept.	-	Member
13. Mr. P. Rambabu, SVIPS	-	Member
14. Ms. G. Sai Prasanthi, Asst. Prof., BS&H	-	Member
15. Mr. N. Naga Raju , DEO, Transport	-	Convener

5. SPORTS & EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL	-	Chairperson
2. Dean Student Affairs	-	Co-Chairperson
3. Ms. S. Chandrakala, Asst. Prof., CE Dept.	-	Member
4. Mr. K. Kesava, Asst. Prof., CE Dept.	-	Member
5. Mr. K.V. Bhargav, Asst. Prof., EEE Dept.	-	Member
6. Mr. P.S.V.N. Sudhakar, Asst. Prof., EEE Dept.	-	Member
7. Mr. K.C.S. Vysya Krishnaji, Asst. Prof., ME Dept	-	Member
8. Mr. G. Suryanarayana, Asst. Prof., ME Dept.	-	Member
9. Mr. D.R. Sandeep, Sr.Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
10. Mr. R.L.R. Loskesh Babu, Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
11. Mr. B. Madhava Rao , Asst. Prof., CSE Dept.	-	Member
12. Ms. D.A.S. Devi , Sr. Asst. Prof., CSE Dept.	-	Member
13. Mr. U. Bhargava , Asst. Prof., MBA Dept.	-	Member
14. Mr. S. Amjed Ali, Section Head, Mathematics, BS&H	-	Member
15. Mr. A. Vamsisubbarayan, Sr. Asst. Prof., BS&H	-	Member
16. Mr. Ch. Jagadish Kumar, Asst. Prof., BS&H	-	Member
17. Mr. S.V.S. Vas. P- Asst. Prof., BS&H	-	Member
18. Mr. T.D.Rama Krishna , Asst. Prof., BS&H	-	Member
19. Mr. K.V. Ganesh, PET	-	Member
20. Mr. V.R. Krishna Raju M, PET	-	Member
21. Mr. S. Sateesh, PET	-	Member
22. Physical Director	-	Co-Convener
23. Dr.K.Ramesh Reddy, Assoc.Prof., ME Dept.	-	Convener
6. <u>LIBRARY COMMITTEE:</u>		
1. Dr. Rama Rao P.V.V Dean R&D	-	Chairperson
2. Dr. J. Veera Raghavan - Assoc.Prof., CSE Dept.	-	Member
3. Dr. D. Sudha Rani - Head, EEE Dept.	-	Member
4. Dr. U. Yedukondalu – Assoc.Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member

Member

Member

Member

5. Dr. K. Ramesh Reddy – Assoc.Prof., ME Dept.

6. Dr. K. Jagadeesh - Sr. Asst. Prof., BS&H Dept.

7. Mr. G. Radha Krishnan – I/c Head, CE Dept.

- 8. Mr. D.Satyanaryana Sr. Asst.Prof., MBA Dept. Member
- 9. Dr. G.Ch. Madhusudhana Rao Librarian Convener

7. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL - Chairperson

2. All HODs - Members

3. Section Heads - Members

4. Dr. K. Venkata Rao , Sr. Asst. Prof., BS&H Dept. - Member

5. Mr. J.P. Srinivasa Rao , Office Manager - Member

6. Mr. R.V. Raja Sekhar , Asst. Prof., MBA Dept. - Member

7. Secretary & Correspondent Invited Member

8. Mr. U. Chandra Rao, Sr. Asst. Prof., EEE Dept. - Convener

8. WOMEN GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL COMMITTEE:

1. Ms. G.Loshma – Assoc.Prof., CSE Dept. - Chairperson

2. Ms. B. Adilakshmi - Asst. Prof., BS&H, Dept. - Member

3. Ms. Ch. Sai Lakshmi – Asst. Prof., CE Dept. - Member

4. Ms. K.L. Bhuvaneswari – Lecturer, EEE Dept. - Member

5. Ms. K.Dorathi – Asst. Prof., ME Dept. - Member

6. Ms. K.V. Aparna - P.A. to Principal - Member

7. Ms. Ch. Keerthana, III B.Tech, CE - Student Representative

8. Ms. A. Roja Madhuri, III B.Tech, EEE - Student Representative

9. Ms. G. Sushmita, III B.Tech, ME - Student Representative

10. Ms. V. Jaya Lakshmi, III B.Tech, ECE - Student Representative

11. Ms. V. Kavyanjana, III B.Tech, CSE - Student Representative

12. Dr. Purnima K Sharma, Assoc.Prof., ECE Dept. - Convener

9. ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL - Chairperson

2. All HODs & Section Heads - Members

3. I/C Polytechnic Programme - Member

4. Mr. U.Chandra Rao, Sr. Asst. Prof., EEE Dept. - Member

5. Mr. K.S.B.S.V.S. Sastry, Assoc. Prof., ME Dept.	-	Member
6. Mr. K.N.H. Srinivas, Assoc. Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
7. Dr. V. Venkateswara Rao, Professor, CSE Dept.	-	Member
8. Physical Director & PETs	-	Members
9. Librarian	-	Member
10. Administrative Officer	-	Member
11. Deputy Wardens	-	Members
12. Station House Officer	-	Member
13. Press - Representatives	-	Members
14. Parent - Representatives	-	Members
15. Student - Representatives	-	Members
16. Dean , Student Affairs -	Convener&	Nodal Officer



Copy to:

- 1. Above Members | All Deans
- 2. All HODs & Section Heads
- 3. HODs with a request to circulate among their staff | In-charge of Polytechnic Courses
- 4. Exam. Section | T&P | Library | PD & PETs | Hostels | Office | Circular File and
- 5. Sri Ch. Apparao, Director Technical
- 6. Secretary & Correspondent for information
- 7. President for information

Vision

To be a premier technological institute striving for excellence with global perspective and commitment to the nation.

Mission

- To produce Engineering graduates of professional quality and global perspective through learner-centric education.
- To establish linkages with government, industry and Research laboratories to promote R&D activities and to disseminate innovations.
- To create an eco-system in the institute that leads to holistic development and ability for life-long learning.